Differences between revisions 189 and 190
Revision 189 as of 2010-11-10 19:44:54
Size: 2187
Editor: 206
Comment:
Revision 190 as of 2010-11-10 19:54:15
Size: 2108
Editor: gw-sherb
Comment: Update meeting time
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 13: Line 13:
  * That's 21:00 CAT Central European/African Time (Cape Town, Berlin, Paris)
* That's 15:00 EDT American Eastern Standard Time (New York, Santiago, Montréal)
  * That's 14:00 EST American Eastern Standard Time (New York, Santiago, Montréal)
Line 21: Line 20:
10 November 2010, 19:00 UTC in #ubuntu-meeting. 17 November 2010, 19:00 UTC in #ubuntu-meeting.

Where we meet

The Edubuntu team meets on IRC in the #ubuntu-meeting channel.
For more information on IRC and how to join this IRC channel, please refer to the Edubuntu contact page.

  • Meetings take place every Wednesday at 19:00 UTC
    • That's 14:00 EST American Eastern Standard Time (New York, Santiago, Montréal)
  • Meeting times are published on The Ubuntu Fridge: http://fridge.ubuntu.com/calendar

Agenda Next Meeting

17 November 2010, 19:00 UTC in #ubuntu-meeting.

Note: This is an open meeting, you are welcome to add agenda items. Please add your IRC nickname after your item so that we know who to poke when it comes to that part of the meeting.

Edubuntu Council

The Edubuntu Council will review candidates or developers at every first meeting in a month, please add yourself below and attend the next meeting. Note that the same rules as in Ubuntu apply.

The Edubuntu Council also resolves deadlocks when it comes to technical and community decisions in our community. Add agenda items for that here.

* mhall119


CategoryEdubuntu

Edubuntu/Meetings/Agenda (last edited 2012-11-30 16:44:45 by jonathan)